top of page
Jon Mitchell 8-1-2021.jpg

Jon Mitchell
Pulpit Minister

Wayne Lankford
Associate Minister

Seth Ferguson
College & Missions Minister

Avery Bayes
Family & Youth Minister


David Brown

Cecil Morris

Mark Isenberg

Jay Pugh

Brad Rowley


Sam Boyd

Steve Odom

Roger Parsons

Billy Taylor

Tim Hayes

Jerry Osteen

Ken Reese

Chris Taylor

Jeremy Jones 

Jeff Owens

Richard Stanaland

W.D. Woodward

bottom of page